Concert at The Collective. Image credit: ©Beverly K. Copen

The Council meets on the second Thursday of every month at 9 AM.
The standing meeting of the Planning & Zoning Committee is the 3rd Friday of the month at 10 am.  This is subject to change to meet comment deadlines to the county or applications. Check the calendar below to confirm date and time of next meeting.


2021 Officers
President: Camille Cox
Vice President: Dave Norton
Secretary: Mary Pope
Treasurer: Patty Reski

Committee Chairs
Planning & Zoning: Mary Morris
APS Powerline Sub-Committee: Duane Thompson
Community Plan: Camille Cox
Emergency Preparedness Plan (EPPiC): Gwen Hanna and Mary Pope
Dark Skies: Kirk Smith
2022 Audit: TBD
Budget: Patty Reski
Nominating: Lenore Hemingway